Thursday, August 31, 2017

Gilded Tranquility

Gilded Tranquility Nails

Sometimes what you have planned for a mani just doesn't turn out. I tried a few different things before I got this end result, so it isn't quite the look I was going for, but it works.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Kokeshi

Kokeshi Nails

Kokeshi, are Japanese wooden dolls with no arms or legs, just a simple trunk and an enlarged head. These wraps have the cute little dolls in pink and aqua kimonos with pink, brown and aqua hair.

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Polish With A Purpose

Pink Dog Love Nails

Happy National Dog Day! Nail & Bone is excited to provide a "beauty opportunity" to make a socially conscious purchase...giving homeless and shelter pets a second chance at happiness

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Turquoise Traveler

Turquoise Traveler Nails

This is a really easy design, but I love the turquoise and gold combo (or pretty much any color paired with gold for that matter).

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Tropic Nights

Tropic Nights Nails

Nail wraps with clear backgrounds allow you get creative with the design. You can customize the look with different colors and patterns underneath the wrap.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Radiate My Love

Radiate My Love Nail Art

I know I held high praises for grey polish yesterday, but mauve is also a favorite nail color. 

Grease Monkey

Grease Monkey Nails

The Fall 2017 collection by Artistic Nail Design is Fueled and Furious! This collection is made for a girl who is not afraid to get her hands dirty (and those dark colors hide the grease under your nails).

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Mystic Mermaid

Mystic Mermaid Nails

I never get tired of mermaid nails, so when I saw mermaids as a theme on @clairestelle8challenge for #clairestelle8august, that was reason enough for me to do one.

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...