Sunday, August 20, 2017

Turquoise Traveler

Turquoise Traveler Nails

This is a really easy design, but I love the turquoise and gold combo (or pretty much any color paired with gold for that matter).

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Tropic Nights

Tropic Nights Nails

Nail wraps with clear backgrounds allow you get creative with the design. You can customize the look with different colors and patterns underneath the wrap.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Radiate My Love

Radiate My Love Nail Art

I know I held high praises for grey polish yesterday, but mauve is also a favorite nail color. 

Grease Monkey

Grease Monkey Nails

The Fall 2017 collection by Artistic Nail Design is Fueled and Furious! This collection is made for a girl who is not afraid to get her hands dirty (and those dark colors hide the grease under your nails).

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Mystic Mermaid

Mystic Mermaid Nails

I never get tired of mermaid nails, so when I saw mermaids as a theme on @clairestelle8challenge for #clairestelle8august, that was reason enough for me to do one.

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Calypso


I've seen a couple fall posts popping up on Facebook already, but come on people! It's still summer!!! There's still time for bad tan lines and pink pineapple nails.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Oh Boy!

Mickey Mouse Nail Art

Oh Boy! Guess what's back for a limited time!?! If you missed these beauties the first time they were on sale, the Jamberry Disney Vault is opening!

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sublime Sunrise

Sublime Sunrise Nails

These nails make me think of sunrises, sunsets, and beaches. And the matte finish gives a more natural, kind of rustic feel with the copper accents.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Finn

Dog Nails

Nail & Bone is a socially conscious nail polish line that is cruelty free, 8-free, vegan, and aims to support pet rescue and adoption by donating 20% of proceeds to animal charities and rescue organizations. 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Starfish Starlight


Starfish Starlight Nails

I've been missing the ocean lately. Summer is best spent laying on the beach, working on that tan. But I'm nowhere near a beach, so beach nails is all I get.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Graphite Glitter

Graphite Glitter Nails

Black and covered with glitter...just like my heart. Just kidding. :) Another quick mani using nail vinyls, but the glitter adds some glam to the simple design.

Friday, June 23, 2017

Loco Lightening

Loco Lightening Nails

Vibrant colors and dynamic prints are prefect for your summer mani. This blue and pink lightening bolt design will make your pretty little nails pop!

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Save The World

Wonder Woman Nail Art

I'm always a sucker for anything comic book related, and comic nail wraps are no exception. There is a whole Wonder Woman Collection by Jamberry, and I couldn't resist. 

Friday, June 9, 2017

White Walker

White Walker Nail Art

Who is going to take the iron throne? If you aren't caught up on Game of Thrones, you better get to binging before the new season starts next month. Winter is here!

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Many Moons

Many Moons Nail Art

The lunar phase describes the shape of the illuminated portion of the moon. I've always been a fan of the moon nails I see people doing, and these decals make it super easy.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Resting Beach Face

Resting Beach Face Nail Art

I used to spend every summer vacation at the beach. Now that I'm an adult, "summer break" isn't something that exists. Instead I just get beach-themed manis to get me through the workweek.

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Abstract Amethyst

Abstract Amethyst Nail Art

This design is inspired by @so_nailicious. I changed up the colors for a purple theme, but with such a simple design, pretty much any color would work.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...