Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Just Roll With It

Just Roll With It Nails

I'm finally finishing off the Caution: Extremely Hot collection by Artistic Nail Design. This rich brown creme, Just Roll With It, is sophisticated and just what you need for fall (or your polish collection in general).

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Oh Crepe


A neutral polish is standard for every fall collection, and this one does not disappoint. Oh Crepe is a steamy grey creme from the Caution: Extremely Hot collection by Artistic Nail Design. The color reminds me of stones or that cloudy fall weather.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Noble Princess

Pocahontas Nail Art

Disney's Pocahontas came out 23 years ago! I can't believe it has been that long since "Colors of the Wind" taught us to walk in the footsteps of a stranger and that sometimes the right path is not always the easiest. 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Drop That Bass

Drop That Bass Nail Art

"If you wanna get with me, there's some things you gotta know. I like my beats fast and my bass down low." So get ready to Drop That Bass with this sheer neon blue from the Crave The Rave Summer 2018 collection by Artistic Nail Design.

Monday, May 28, 2018

Woodland Wonder

Woodland Wonder Nails

Woodland creatures always make me think of Snow White. But I'm still waiting for a bunch of deer, squirrels, and birds to come clean my hours and do my laundry. Woodland creature nails aren't quite the same, but this soft mani is sure to please.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Alluring Amethyst

 Alluring Amethyst Nails

Where are all my fellow rock collectors!?! Just me? That's play. These nails speak to anyone who loves gemstones, festivals, or nature in general.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Your Hero


Who's seen Avengers: Infinity War? I love all the Marvel movies, but the Avengers movies are always awesome with all the crossovers. 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Oh My Gog-gles

Oh My Gog-gles Nails

Another beauty from A Steampunk Affair, the 2018 Wedding Collection from Artistic Nail Design. This dusty navy creme has that steampunk, old-fashioned feel, and looks great donned in metal.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Mother Of Invention

Mother Of Invention Nails

A Steampunk Affair is the new wedding collection by Artistic Nail Design. Romantic colors like this deep rose shimmer, Mother of Invention, are sure to turn heads on your special day.

Friday, March 16, 2018

Call Me Cactus

Call Me Cactus Nails

I've been seeing a lot of cactus and succulent nails with festival season upon us. The Call Me Cactus wraps from #Jamberry are retiring at the end of the month, so get yours now!

Friday, March 2, 2018

City of Dreams

City Of Dreams Nails

City of Dreams is an older wrap from #Jamberry, but you could recreate the look with some rose gold nail tape. Metallic lines with negative space creates a clean, chic mani.

Monday, February 26, 2018

Chrome Carnation


This iridescent pink polish has a futuristic feel, so I paired it with some silver chrome nail tape. It was hard to pick up in the photos, but there is a nice blue shimmer in the polish.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Currant Crush

Currant Crush Nails

I've always been more of a fan of dark pink nails versus bright pink. Dark nails and dark colors in general are more my look. And what pairs beautifully with dark polish??? Gold accents!

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Paneled Pink

Paneled Pink Nails

Gradient nails are fun, but not everyone is deft with a makeup sponge. A simple alternative for a gradient inspired look is to paint each nail a different shade of the same color, with increasing darkness and intensity.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Cloud Conversion

Cloud Conversion Nail Art

These rainy days have given me the blues...blue nails that is. Like the changing weather, these thermal color changing nails match the atmosphere.

Sunday, January 28, 2018

XOXO

XOXO

Even though its not February yet, I still have Valentine's on the brain with all the Valentine's Day candy everywhere.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...