Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Grandiose Grey

Grey and Gold French Tips

This is another fun polish from the Decked Out Dandy Holiday/Winter 2020 collection from Artistic Nail Design. Trousers To Rouse Her is a medium grey crème that is cool both in hue and style. 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Posh Plaid

Plaid Nail Art

Who's ready for the holiday nails? I've got my Christmas trees up, and I'm ready to go. And I'm happy it is finally cold enough for puffy sweaters to cover my puffy quarantine body. Haha.

Monday, November 2, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Stay In Your Lane

Mauve and Purple Geometric Nails

Inspired by @amyle.nails. Amy Le has such amazing designs and I've been meaning to re-create one of her looks. This one is kind of a combination of a couple of her designs.

Monday, September 21, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Yield For No One

 Red Marble Nails

Is anyone ready for fall? These heat waves, power outages to conserve energy from the heat waves, and the lightening storms causing fires everywhere...it is getting crazy. 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Delightful Dessert

Ice Cream Drip Nails

Who else has upped their ice cream consumption during quarantine? It is hard not to indulge when there are so few pleasures to enjoy right now. So eat that ice cream guilt-free...there are too many other things to stress about.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Minimalistic Madam

Red Mani

Easy, peasy, glam and breezy. A deep red is always glamorous, but a plain accent nail gives this mani and simplistic sophistication.

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Mood Magic

Mood Magic

Thermal polishes are always cool, but this is just like those old mood rings we had as kids. I don't know about you...but mine was always black. 😑

Saturday, March 7, 2020

You Grow Girl!

Pink Geometric Nails

Lacquer strips have a shelf life once the package is opened, so these next couple of manis will be using the leftover pieces and strips from Ry-Guy that I used on the previous mani.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Breezy Blush

Sheer Pink Foil Nails

This Translucent Pink Correction Gel from Artistic Nail Design is one of my new favorites. It is soft and subtle and looks natural but with a little something extra.

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Taupe Of The A-List


Taupe nails are never out of style and look especially great this time of year. Add the Midas touch with some gold chrome powder over this earthy greige creme from the Opulent Obsession Winter 2019 collection by Artistic Nail Design.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...