Thursday, November 28, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Purr-fect Purple

Purr-fect Purple Nails

If you are like me, you always have some leftover nail wraps (or pieces or wraps) that you don't know what to do with. If it's not enough for a whole nail, you can always use pieces to add some accent designs.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Leopard Chase


BeneYOU has been doing these limited releases of Jamberry lacquer strips (which appears to be great marketing since they sell out in minutes), so I had to get in on some.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Lust In Time

Geometric Pink Nails

Lust In Time is the final polish from the Wrapped in Mystery Fall 2019 Collection by Artistic Nail Design. It is a burgundy shimmer, but the pearlescent effect is very subtle so it adds a little mystery to the standard red mani.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Twist of Fashion

Louis Vuitton Nails

With a polish name like Twist of Fashion, this mani needs some upscale glam. Twist of Fashion is a deep brown pearl from the Wrapped in Mystery Fall 2019 collection by Artistic Nail Design.

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Mesmerizing Mauve

Mesmerizing Mauve Nails

Mesmerizing Mauve is a dusty mauve creme from the Wrapped In Mystery Fall 2019 Collection from Artistic Nail Design. The collection is inspired by every woman's need to find their own version of glam.

Monday, August 26, 2019

Ingénue In Blue

Blue Rhinestones Nails

Ingénue In Blue is a dark navy pearl inspired by those dark autumn skies. But the darker the skies, the brighter the stars. So this mani is packed with iridescent rhinestones and pearls.

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Appetizing Aji

Japanese Nails

If you saw my Instagram post yesterday, I went to the grand opening of Aji Dori in Sacramento. And never one to miss a good nail opportunity, I did a mani to match the occasion.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Electric Epcot

Epcot Nails

Even though there aren't a whole lot of rides at Epcot, I really enjoyed that park for all the food! I wanted to eat everything, but my stomach was at max capacity. These nails are inspired by the iconic Epcot geosphere.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Shaded Not Jaded

Neon Green Nails

Shaded Not Jaded is a green neon creme from the So Fly Summer 2019 Collection by Artistic Nail Design. This polish is BRIGHT. The green is akin to Slimmer from Ghostbuster, or the ooze from TMNT.

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Abstract Abloom

Abstract Nails

This mani was actually a mess up, but abstract art is very forgiving. I originally did some dry brushing, but it didn't turn out as planned so I added some smoosh art over it.

Monday, February 25, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...